AMSSM Members as 2014 Winter Olympic Team Physicians

AMSSM had approximately a dozen members serving on medical staff at the 2014 Winter Olympic Games in Sochi, Russia. Below is the roster of members (that AMSSM is aware of) who covered the Games, which sports they covered and their stations, if provided.

Gloria Beim, MD
Jennifer Burke, MD – Figure Skating; Stationed in the Coastal Cluster
Jonathan Finnoff, DO – Ski Jumping/Nordic Combined; Stationed in the Mountain Cluster
Dave Haight, MD
Allyson Howe, MD
Jeffrey S. Kutcher, MD – Stationed in the Mountain Cluster
Connie Lebrun, MD – Chief Doctor for Canadian Olympic Team; Stationed in the Mountain Cluster
Peter Muench, DO – Stationed in the Mountain Village OTC Clinic

Jason De Luigi, DO
Jeff Kovan, DO

© The American Medical Society for Sports Medicine
4000 W. 114th Street, Suite 100
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 913.327.1415

Website created by the computer geek